WFA Success
WFA Success Podcast
WFA Success Episode 1
4
0:00
-35:42

WFA Success Episode 1

Ali Shah Drops Critical Knowledge About Remote Hiring And Remote Work
4

Today I’m launching my first episode of WFA Success, a podcast where I interview Pakistani leaders who are leading remotely, empowering other Pakistani people to pursue global mobility, and/or running their own businesses.

This inaugural episode is with my good friend and former colleague Ali Shah. The follow is covered:

  • Al’s and my experience hiring remotely

  • Key points for applying to a remote job

  • And more!

Like what you heard? Subscribe for twice a week emails with a list of remote jobs and 1 red hot tip on how to get a remote job more quickly.

4 Comments
WFA Success
WFA Success Podcast
Your guide on how to get a remote job and thrive working from wherever.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed